Captain, Jack Stapely (Stats)

  • Joe Adams (Stats)

  • Tom Adams (Stats)

  • Seaver Cowley (Stats)

  • Alex Coyle (Stats)

  • Malakai De-Morgan (Stats)

  • Alfie Lioyd Dyke (Stats)

  • George Eldridge (Stats)

  • Tim Eldridge (Stats)

  • Ben Ferguson (Stats)

  • Bradley Giles (Stats)

  • Dan Gillespie (Stats)

  • Michael Glazier (Stats)

  • Joe Lamb (Stats)

  • Adam Page (Stats)

  • Sujith Perera (Stats)

  • Bradley Smith (Stats)

  • Luke Sullivan (Stats)

  • Josh Willis (Stats)

  • Alex Wilson (Stats)

  • Scott Woodroffe (Stats)

Disclaimer: This cricket club team set up is subject to change for every match based on availability and health. ​For details of the team for individual fixtures please refer to the public listing.

For detailed information on how the team is doing this season, upcoming fixtures and previous results - go to our scoring websites, displayed below or follow our social media feeds.  Find us on Facebook and Twitter.